Sermons (189)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
It's all about the cross
Luke 23:32-38 (Part of the Anniversary Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor John Taylor on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (8)
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
You are worth it
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Morrow on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Assisted Suicide
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Burning Issues series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (7)
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (6)
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (5)
1 John 2:12-17 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sexuality
Genesis 1:18-2:25 (Part of the Burning Issues series).
Preached by Pastor Andrew Curry on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (4)
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light & Love (3)
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the Light & Love series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.