Sermons (88)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Solus Christus - In Christ alone
Hebrews 10:1-8 (Part of the The Five Solas series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sola Fide - By faith alone
Romans 3:9-26 (Part of the The Five Solas series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sola Gratia - By grace alone
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the The Five Solas series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sola Scriptura - By Scripture alone
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the The Five Solas series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Multiply 39
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the Multiply - Study in Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The son that stayed behind
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor John Gault on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Baptismal Service
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Baptismal Service series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Multiply 38
Acts 22:22-23:35 (Part of the Multiply - Study in Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Revelation 5:1-14
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor John Kimber on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:1-12
Acts 4:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Ian Wilson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.