Sermons (176)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A Prophet with a problem (4)
Habakkuk 2:6-20 (Part of the Habakkuk a Prophet with a problem series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prophet with a problem (2)
Habakkuk 1:12-2:1 (Part of the Habakkuk a Prophet with a problem series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The tragedy of wasted opportunity
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Amazing Death
Luke 23:33-49 (Part of the The 7 Sayings of Christ on the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Amazing Victory
John 19:23-30 (Part of the The 7 Sayings of Christ on the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Amazing Thirst
John 19:16-29 (Part of the The 7 Sayings of Christ on the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Amazing Suffering
Mark 15:21-36 (Part of the The 7 Sayings of Christ on the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Burning Issues - Pornography
Galatians 5:16-24 (Part of the Burning Issues series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's Filter
Colossians 3:1-18 (Part of the Youth Sunday series).
Preached by Matt Reid on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Amazing Care
John 19:16-27 (Part of the The 7 Sayings of Christ on the Cross series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.