Sermons (44)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Armor of God
Ephesians 6:11-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Trevor Brock on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Exceeding great precious promises
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Trevor Brock on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thank God for His Salvation
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Cameron on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Fear to Faith
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Elders
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The tragedy of being unprepared
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I am the light of the world
John 8:12-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Paul Mallard on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Deacons
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of Christ in His Person & Work (Part 1)
Hebrews 1:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Andrew Roycroft on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Philippians 1:1-6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Martin Newell on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.