Sermons (317)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Greater Than (1)
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the Greater > Than (The Book of Hebrews) series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Finding faithful decons
1 Timothy 3:8-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Beginning 2022 with the right perspective
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Labouring & Anticipating
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the Treasuring Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Leap for joy
Luke 1:39-45 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Andrew Walker on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fearing & Witnessing
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the Treasuring Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The God who resurrects
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the For My Name's Sake series).
Preached by Pastor Andrew Walker on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Uniting & Serving
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Treasuring Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of the Church
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Anniversary Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Tom McGlaughlin on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Discipling & Worshipping
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Treasuring Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.