Sermons (13)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
In Christ (7)
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ (6)
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ (5)
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ (4)
Ephesians 1:11-14 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ (3)
Ephesians 1:7-10 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Identity
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Burning Issues series).
Preached by Matt Campbell on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
In Christ (2)
Ephesians 1:3-6 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ (1)
Ephesians 1:1-2 (Part of the In Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered 10
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Empowered - The Importance Of The Holy Spirt series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered 9
Ephesians 4:1-32 (Part of the Empowered - The Importance Of The Holy Spirt series).
Preached by Pastor Gareth Bell on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

 

If the audio file you want is not available or in the wrong format, please send us a message through the contact page and it will be made available to you.